Arkan Al Bait Gas Station – Madina Mnawra

Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 2, 2024
  • Year Built: 2025-01-10
  • Property ID
  • 24121

Arkan Albeit Gas station Project Madinah Munawara

 

Arkan Albeit Gas Station Project Al Madinah Al Munawara

Arkan Albeit has Launched its newest commercial project in Al Madinah Al Munawara It is a gas station and Commercial Stores in Medina Munawara. The station is designed with luxurious finishes and modern, sophisticated designs that suit the requirements and desires of customers. The station features multiple services, including:

  • fuel station
  • Restaurants
  • Shops
  • Administrative stores
  • Washing machine
  • Car services
  • Mosq
  • Bathrooms
  • Commercial Stores
  • electricity room

مشاريع و وحدات أخري

For Rent

Drive Through

Arkan Albeit Drive-Thru Mecca City Arkan Albeit Drive Thru project is a commercial area pr ...
0
0
Not Available
For Rent

Arkan Al Bait Gas Station – Al Sh...

About Arkan Albeit Gas Station Project Mecca City Arkan Albeit gas station project in the ...
0
0
Not Available

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings